GUMS | 2018 Team
page,page-id-16002,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

2018 Team

Welcome to the GUMS 2018 Team

Executive Team

President – Nicole Georgiadis –

Vice President (Internal)  – Nathan Hui –

Vice President (External) – Roy Teng –

Treasurer – Arunan Jeyakumar –

Secretary – Natalie Ho –


Academic Officer – Rhys Harris

Advocacy Officer – Wadie Rassam

Wellbeing Officer – Thaddeus McFarlane

Social Officer – Dilshan Truong

Women’s Officer – Tess Hutchinson

Sponsorship Officer – Marie Nguyen

Engagement Officer– Ishvar Nedunchezhian

Publication and Design Officer – Ishwarya Nair

AMSA Representative – Tereza Stillerova

Management Team

IT Coordinator – Vacant

Please contact for details

Academic Portfolio

Ward Survival Series Coordinator – Vacant

Formative OSCE Coordinators

Sanjushree Murali and Sharon Oommen

Peer Assisted Clinical Skills Coordinator – Jessica McManus

Med Revue

Med Revue Convenors

Kiera Stanmore, Phoebe Wood, Briyanna Dow and Michael Chang

Sponsorship Portfolio

Junior Sponsorship Representative – Vacant

AMSA Portfolio

Junior AMSA Representative – Phoebe Tronc

International Student Representative – YunJoo Lee

The following roles will be filled in Early 2018.

Advocacy Portfolio

Year 1 Advocacy Representative

Year 2 Advocacy Representative

Year 3 Advocacy Representative

Year 4 Advocacy Representative

Hospital and Rural Representatives

Social Portfolio

Pre-clinical Social Representative

Graduation Comittee

Wellbeing Portfolio

Wellbeing Subcommittee

Publication and Design Portfolio

Publication and Design Subcommittee